

Oryx Properties Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of Namibia) Registration number 2001/673) Share Code: ORY

ISIN Code: NA0001574913

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING RESULTS

The directors of Oryx Properties Limited ("Oryx" or "the Company") are pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolutions tabled at the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, 28 November 2023, were adopted and approved by a majority of linked unitholders (94.14% of total unitholders cast their votes):

Resolutions	Votes in favour as a percentage of total votes casted
Ordinary resolution 1: Adopt audited financial statements for the year ended 30 June 2023	100%
Ordinary resolution 2: Non-Executive directors' remuneration for the year ended 30 June 2024	100%
Ordinary resolution 3: Non-Executive directors' fee structure for the year ended 30 June 2024	100%
Ordinary resolution 4: To approve by non-binding advisory vote, the Remuneration Policy	100%
Ordinary resolution 6: Appointment of Deloitte & Touche as Auditors	100%
Ordinary resolution 7: Authorise directors to determine auditors' remuneration Ordinary resolution 8:	100%
Ordinary resolution 8.1: Appoint Mr S Hugo as an independent Non-executive Director	100%
Ordinary resolution 8.2: Appoint Mr M Langheld as an independent Non-executive Director	100%
Ordinary resolution 8.3: Appoint Ms TK Nkandi as an independent Non-executive Director	100%
Ordinary resolution 8.4: Approve re-appointment of Ms A Angula as an independent Non-executive Director	96.18%
Ordinary resolution 8.5: Approve re-appointment of Ms JJ Comalie as an independent Non-executive Director	99.94%
Special resolution 1: Approve the 75% minimum distribution pay-out ratio for a 6-year period (2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027 financial years)	86.49%

The following ordinary resolution tabled at the Annual General Meeting was not approved:

Resolution	Votes in favour as a percentage of total votes casted
Ordinary resolutions 5: Place unissued linked units under the control of the directors	35.31%



CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In compliance with section 3.59 of the NSX Listings Requirements, the Board of Directors ('the Board') wishes to advise unitholders that Mr S Hugo, M Langheld and Ms TK Nkandi have been appointed as Directors of the Board, effective 28 November 2023.

Mr S Hugo is a Chartered Accountant and comes with a wealth of experience in taxation, and holds directorships in various sectors, including the financial services sector.

Mr M Langheld has over 22 years of experience in a broad range of transactional advisory and investment banking transactions, and is passionate about sustainable systems and ESG matters.

Ms TK Nkandi is an architect with over 21 years of experience in the fields of design, planning, project management and the successful delivery of projects of various sizes.

The Board is excited about the three appointments and welcomes the new directors that will take the Company to greater heights.

By order of Board of Directors

28 November 2023

Registered Office

Maerua Mall Office Tower 2nd Floor Corner of Robert Mugabe and Jan Jonker Avenue Windhoek P O Box 97723 Maerua Park Windhoek

Tel. +264 61 423 201 Fax. +264 61 423 211

Sponsor

IJG Securities (Pty) Ltd Member of the NSX 4th floor 1@Steps,c/o Grove and Chasie Street Kleine Kuppe, Windhoek P O Box 186, Windhoek, Namibia Registration No. 95/505

